Mattressmonkey21 42 / M
"Just like everyone else...lookin for safe and fun times"
Beaverton/Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 4, 2014

To view all of
Mattressmonkey21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mattressmonkey21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,759,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
morgan_bronco
Online NOW!
California, United States
BayArea_Amber
Online NOW!
California, United States
Crystalphipps042
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
WetSexDream
Online NOW!
California, United States
ellepad
Essex, United Kingdom
JordynMac
Florida, United States
228248
California, United States
vrysubmissive
Washington, United States
Brunette4u1000
Florida, United States
 
Status
Mattressmonkey21 42/M
Beaverton/Portland, Oregon
I think if a couple or single woman gave me a chance, I think they'd be surprised...pleasantly surprised
Introduction
Greetings,
I'm a single recently turned 41yr old male in Oregon. Been here since April after getting out of the military. I'm 6'1" 185lbs, brn hair and grn eyes. I derive my pleasure from pleasing(A man who puts his partner's desires first, crazy I know! ) But outside of the bedroom I try to stay active with hiking, bowling, jogging, mud runs, discgolf etc. If you have any questions or are interested drop me a line.
And no guys, I'm not bi, bi-curious. Never have been, never will be. I'm straight

My Ideal Person Someone real(seem to have too many fakes on here) Someone good looking who I can enjoy being with. Someone who can communicate well what she wants and what she thinks.

View more of Mattressmonkey21's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Beaverton/Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 16, 1975
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: