Mathis86 49 / M
"Looking for like minded adults for mild to wild adult fun!"
North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2005

To view all of
Mathis86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mathis86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,403,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Online NOW!
California, United States
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
California, United States
Missouri, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Mathis86 49/M
North Las Vegas, Nevada
Looking for any action for tonight!
Life is short so let's make the most of it during the time we do have. Please email me if interested in meeting! I'm Hispanic, hazel eyes and am open to new ideas all the time. Not looking for any serious relationship at this time other than some HOT discreet adult fun to include meeting people that would like to attend some of the local swingers clubs! I have a fetish for pleasing females orally and very much love legs and ass! Couples are very welcome and encouraged to respond also.

My Ideal Person Looking for open minded adults that just like to have fun! Single or married women or adventurous couples that enjoy the company of an open minded male that really loves to please a woman orally. If you enjoy a sense of humor and quick sarcasm then please email me and lets see what comes next. Looking forward to meeting you so contact me if interested!

  • 49 / male
  • North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 3, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired and now work for a local government agency.
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: