MatandAnnie 51 / 53 / C
"Want a girl or couple...same room exhibitions to start, until we are all comfortable. We like wine and laughing. Conversation too. We can host when the kids are away."
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 22, 2013

To view all of
MatandAnnie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MatandAnnie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,708,181 Active Members!*
 
Status
MatandAnnie 51/C
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Strapon will be here Friday. DP anyone?
Introduction
Soon to be 50s couple, very happy with new home and life together, who only play together.

We need to be in close proximity to enjoy each other's enjoyment. Need to get to know you first. Teasing her with the idea of blindfolding her and surprising her with another...makes her hot. She is bi and shaved. He's cut, straight and neatly trimmed. She wants to relive her wild youth with a FFM 3sum. Loves to lick and be licked (bottom of F/F 69). Small hands for fisting experimentation nice to have. She also wants a FMM 3sum with DP. She loves to be fucked hard and very vocal. Seeking couples to cover all scenarios - maybe want to see your partner play with a couple or? Discretion a HUGE requirement. We are fun and like to laugh. Very sensual and tactile. We just started using restraints and she discovered she loves to be tied down and teased. No pain...just playful - and she can't do a thing about it. Loves toys and nipple play.

We have played with another couple three times and really enjoyed it - been over two years. She loves the interaction and possible combinations (and licking and being licked). And he can't agree more. Super fun times!! We need to get to know you first before playing. Being comfortable is very important.

WARNING To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (We suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person Bi female who loves both forms of genitalia. M/F Couple that likes threesome play, whether together or not, and same room fun. D&D free an absolute. She wants to try the MFF thing first or couple. Couple play is awesome. Need to get to know first for comfort. Discretion absolute.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MatandAnnie's responses

Information
  • 51/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 31, 1966 December 31, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Green Hazel