MasonHotones 52 / 52 / C
"Looking for some drama free fun."
Mason, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
MasonHotones's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MasonHotones's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,399 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,814,819 Active Members!*
MasonHotones 52/C
Mason, Ohio
UPDATE: What is it with all you people on here that never want to meet? Come on you joined this site to meet people, right?????

Please be real we are! We are tired of the single guys or guys that say they are a couple in their profile but are not together anymore, just move on!!

Fun loving couple looking for loads of fun! Love to watch and be watched, and join in for the best time of your and our lives. We are a loving married couple, looking for the one female or couple to join us for some fun. We are both clean and very discreet. We would expect the same in return. We have kids at home so playing would have to be scheduled. Dinner and or drinks would be a must, we all have to feel comfortable with the situation. We are both clean shaven. Her nipples are amazing and his cock is to die for! So if your the one, please drop us a line and lets chat!

My Ideal Person We are looking for an attractive female or couple to join the both of us for some fun and enjoyment. We are not into head games, and friendship is a bonus for both parties. We are not into hard play (whips, bondage, etc) we are into lots of touching, kissing, sensual expressions. We love to laugh and enjoy ourselves. We both have very demanding professions and any time we can steal away for ourselves is great.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MasonHotones's responses

  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mason, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 17, 1966 March 17, 1966
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Gray Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses