MarquettePark 48 / M
"Looking for Bi Men 50+ Married or not,,,,,"
Oak Forest, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2005

To view all of
MarquettePark's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MarquettePark's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,434,442 Active Members!*
MarquettePark 48/M
Oak Forest, Illinois
Looking for guys,,,,single guys,, married guys,,,couples,,,over 45 in age,,,Im a smoker,,,
Shy intelligent inexperienced man, Obi Wan Kenobi type personality, with dry and timely sense of humor, very willing and curious, submissive and accomodating

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Who, Pete Towsend, Phil Collins

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Pleasuring HIm,, Help Him Pleasure Her

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Instruction, Patience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Samantha Bond, she is the new Mony Penney, in the last couple
of James Bond films, she is so beautiful and I love how she
wears her hair,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of MarquettePark's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Oak Forest, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 2, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired/Comm Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: