Marqueberlin 59 / M
"Lust, Life & Love, with Esprit! Looking 4 my darling."
Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2013

To view all of
Marqueberlin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Marqueberlin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,200,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justinedevot
Thurgau, Switzerland
Steffie169
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
TVGina367
Lower Saxony, Germany
tomate011
Hesse, Germany
rm_DanManolo
Bavaria, Germany
frivol58
Upper Austria, Austria
 
Status
Marqueberlin 59/M
Charlottenburg, Berlin , Germany
If U are nice and like the game lets play!
Introduction
why is he doing that? ha, ha, lol babys come 2 my strange, peaceful "kunst" world.....nothing spezial just a life in art....pls notice this is not normal.. private later, darling!

So wie das Leben ist, ist es schön.

Will es schöner, besser und spannender machen, durch deine fantasy volle wunderbare Inspiration,...!.?.!...bis du bitte, älter als 18 und bereit für eine LTR dann lass uns spielen alles was spaß und fun ist, geile Süße.
Mag auch jede Frauen mit Niveau!
(^maybe u want 2 make a baby ..?.....just with nanny, pls. only high level )

as BF and lover, talk & do friend (pls no fake story, darling!) or if u want as nice snoopy dog dirty old chubby Dom!
I also give training, darling...for timeless business seeking Lady...

ist natürlich alles quatsch bin ein lieber, simple life, romantischer,liberal, Hippie; der im sommer gern nackte ist.

alles kann sein, nichts ohne Grund.

My Ideal Person ich hätte wieder Lust auf eine süße devote Sklavin, Geschlecht, race, kind,<unwichtig..!..sexy bevorzugt.....^!^...°.°

Die Varianten können von zart(tantra) bis hart (S/M) sich bewegen.

like:

Florida Girls
Tgirl
Sub-girl

U if u are not afraid and want 2 b a lucky 1..
Manga loving person,
Red Hair & many freckles pls.!!!.2 much pls yes pls...
true sub-girl
smart Lady (no gold-digger)
likes ideas.......
anyone who is nice..
or a good slut! lol


Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Marqueberlin's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 22, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: