Marlo925 61 / F
"Looking for that special person"
Orlando, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2013

To view all of
Marlo925's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Marlo925's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,822,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Marlo925 61/F
Orlando, Maryland
Introduction
I am a young 58 year old genetic girl who thinks there is nothing sexier than seeing a man "dressed". I enjoy shopping with CD friends for clothes, accessories, wigs, etc., and know I would have a blast shopping with that someone special... helping her with makeup, doing our nails and making sure our seams are straight. I'm not shy about my preferences and would love to go out with you dressed if you so desired.

About me... I am not looking for one night stands or to become a FWB. I am looking for someone unattached to become friends with and see where it goes from there. If we become good friends, that's great. If we become something more than that, well... even better. I dance to the beat of a different drummer... I don't play head games, you will find me to be honest (I insist on honesty from you as well), easy going, fun to be with and a good listener. Society's intolerance of those who chose a different lifestyle appalls me. It saddens me how many lovely CD's feel guilty about having the desire to dress, and feel the need to hide it from those closest to them. I want to find that special girl who wants to just be herself with me. I have my bad points too, but oddly enough none seem to come to mind right now... LOL!! Seriously, drop me a line... you've got nothing to lose and you might even find yourself having a good time with someone who understands the joy of your femininity. As a final note, the greatest compliment I've ever been paid is someone said, I'm "so real." That I am!

View more of Marlo925's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Orlando, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 25, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses