Markpcola 48 / M
"Meet me in IM"
Cantonment, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 15, 2006

To view all of
Markpcola's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Markpcola's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
Friends Network
nekkedcouple
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Chocolatemilkddd
Alabama, United States
HotLittleUnicorn
Alabama, United States
opstester86
Florida, United States
hornywidow693
Florida, United States
sunrise1111
Florida, United States
pcolaswing4u
Florida, United States
needanysex2
Florida, United States
 
Status
Markpcola 48/M
Cantonment, Florida
KIK me NWFLMALE
Introduction
I am 46WM . I enjoy good times with fun friends though you won't see me at the bars or clubs. I prefer to relax and chat over lunch or dinner instead.
I am interested in meeting a confident, mature lady or a couple with a shared wife. My life is quite vanilla so I have an interest in trying new things.

My Ideal Person A confident, mature lady who enjoys younger lovers. Someone who isn't afraid to tell a man her wants and desires but can be considerate of the man's needs as well.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I ran into Dana Plato in the grocery store not long before
she died. I grew up watching that show and had often fantasized
about her as a young teen. Needless to say when I returned
that home after meeting her in person I nearly pulled by
cock off with her as the object of my masturbation.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Markpcola's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Cantonment, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 1, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses