MarkAntone 38 / M
"Howdy! How are you?"
El Paso, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 4, 2014

To view all of
MarkAntone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MarkAntone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,760,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tammykup
Virginia, United States
fantasiarene
Georgia, United States
apac89x
Virginia, United States
bicuriushottie69
Virginia, United States
novagirl29
Virginia, United States
kinkyslut919
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
MarkAntone 38/M
El Paso, Texas
Introduction
I’m a Hispanic male with a lot of reasons to smile [Oh! and 2 dimples, too.] . I’m successful and I demand a lot from myself. I think that boldness is underrated. I like great meat, great beer, and great scotch---I didn’t climb to the top of the food chain to be a vegetarian [A Texas thing, I reckon]. I run and lift weights. In the Army, I jumped out of airplanes for a living, and earned all the bells and whistles that go with that---even competed in the US Army Best Ranger Competition. I went to law school and now work in the patent field.

My Ideal Person My Match? She's ATTRACTIVE (to me). WHO SHE IS: She’s ambitious; confident; not embarrassed that I’m a gentleman. She demands that I open her car door, walk on the outside of the sidewalk, and pull out her chair when sitting for dinner. She likes a little PDA [e.g., my hand on her butt briefly when standing together]. She kisses slowly and passionately. She likes to submit to me sexually. She listens...communicates...wants to be FRIENDS. DISCRETION is a must!

Information
  • 38 / male
  • El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown