Mark57nyc 60 / M
"57, newly divorced gay man, in an open relationship. Looking for a good looking younger man for a some extra hot fun."
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2013

To view all of
Mark57nyc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mark57nyc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,175,246 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Mark57nyc 60/M
New York, New York
Horny all the time, but what to share that passion with one guy on a regular basis, not looking for hookups.
Introduction
Came out to my wife, realizing that I truly am gay. We opened up our marriage for 2 years to allow both of us to find men that can satisfy our sexual needs.

I found a man to be my "part time" BF, but since I was not there all the time he wanted an open relationship with me. I said OK and have decided that since he is a total bottom, I would like to also find another guy that can top me, so I can enjoy the pleasures my BF can't give me or just some more hot fun to help satisfy my high sex drive (he is OK with this). Now that I am divorced my BF and I are trying to see if being together full time will work for us, but we are still keeping our relationship open.

Ideally I would like to only find just one more guy to be friends with and share wonderful hot times in bed being fucked (I wouldn't mind flipping too though).

I can be very passionate lover in bed and really do enjoy developing some type of connection to make the experience that much better. But I wouldn't rule out so hot fun times with a guy that doesn't need a connection too.

I am currently working on getting back into shape, I am tall (6-2) and working on getting my weight back down to my college days, I am now 190# but would like to get down to 180#.

Hope someone is out there that can fit into and enjoy sharing part of my unusual life. You will be happy you did, I can bring a lot passion to a relationship, it makes for so much fun.

My Ideal Person I tend to like fit younger men, (I guess I am just like everyone). But who the guy is, is actually just as important. So as long as your not overweight I would enjoy sharing a drink to get to know you.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: