Marinealways 64 / M
"Looking for you..."
Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Marinealways's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Marinealways's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,194,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juststrawberry70
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
CockMuffLicker
Georgia, United States
Sexpotforfun
Georgia, United States
TwinPeaks4u69
North Carolina, United States
witannj
Georgia, United States
Imadollbaby
Georgia, United States
atlcouple50
Georgia, United States
rm_CallMeAnnie
Georgia, United States
AtlMatureSexyCpl
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Marinealways 64/M
Alpharetta, Georgia
Introduction
Looking for a fun lady who likes it all. I get along best with people who are willing to push the envelope in bed and out of it. I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. I've always been good at creating an adventure. If you contact me I promise to send you home with a smile on your face. . I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous.

My Ideal Person I am not into playing mind games...say what you mean and mean what you say...I am not into pain, children, animals, bdsm,or selfish lovers...I love kissing and long sessions of foreplay before moving onto penetration..I enjoy cuddling and talking while taking a break between rounds of fulfilling sexual desires, and I like being able to hold a conversation outside of the bedroom.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Marinealways's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 7, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None