Marilin2020 43 / F
"Looking to meet fun and mature HWP couples. Educated, pretty and in great shape. Been keeping to myself lately. Maybe you can convince me to come out and play?"
Fresno, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 1, 2014

To view all of
Marilin2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Marilin2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,840,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
latnswing12
Online NOW!
California, United States
LAKERSNDODGERS
California, United States
Cloud9DayDreamin
California, United States
wannahavefun1921
West Bengal, India
johnny7bigg
California, United States
straponEnthus
California, United States
Doublejab69
California, United States
antguy27
California, United States
sowhatsmyname
California, United States
 
Status
Marilin2020 43/F
Fresno, California
Introduction
I am known to always do the right thing but also a fun loving attractive woman. I am confident and physically fit. I am a professional with a graduate level education. Id like to find someone interested in sharing fun and excitement. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person NO LAST MINUTE HOOKUPS!!! You must have a profile pic to chat with me. Dick pix don't count. We all have our preferences. I'm attracted to Latinos and Caucasians. No offense but PLEASE NO BBC. I want to explore sexual pleasure of all flavors and varieties. Discretion is a must. Looking for a sexy lady friend to play with and just hang out. The well establiahed man in his late thirties to 50 years old is quite interesting to me. There's always room for a tall, hard body with a sexy smile. I CAN'T TRAVEL...sorry. Any questions? Go ahead and ask!

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 11, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: