Marco91790 35 / M
"Im fluffy take it or leave it..."
West Covina, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2012

To view all of
Marco91790's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Marco91790's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,826,880 Active Members!*
Friends Network
001sweething
Washington, United States
thickgrl89
California, United States
fernanda514
California, United States
monicavet
Estado de Mexico, México
traviesilla1234
California, United States
DIVINA725
Sinaloa, Mexico
masters_wench
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
Marco91790 35/M
West Covina, California
Introduction
I'm looking for FWB or to have a NSA relation or a nice friendship that could lead to something longer, just email me and let's see if we click im fluffy but im working on it. Life only happens once. Lets make the best of it

My Ideal Person A real woman is that too much to ask?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
id love to get into the swing lifestyle thats the only thing
i want the most

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Marco91790's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • West Covina, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 1, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: