MarcDells8121 52 / M
"Looking for a NSA FWB?"
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2015

To view all of
MarcDells8121's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MarcDells8121's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,080,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lonelymommaforyo
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
MarcDells8121 52/M
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm looking for a casual relationship. Not opposed to a LTR, but I don't want to rush into anything.

My Ideal Person A sexy open minded lady between 35 and 60. One who loves to ride my Harley, not uptight about sex and trying new positions and styles. Not clingy or jealous, just mature, real and fun. I know she's out there, will out be you?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fantasize about bondage sex. Nothing to extreme, nipple
clamps and clothes pins, maybe some candle wax. I would
participate in either role, dom or sub.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Salma Hayeck (?) and Halle Berry, they're gorgeous,
ethnic and almost 50 like me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MarcDells8121's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 23, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None