ManyMoons78 39 / M
"Just looking for fun."
Vineland / Malvern, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2011

To view all of
ManyMoons78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ManyMoons78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,473,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
Delaware, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Risaralda, Colombia
ManyMoons78 39/M
Vineland / Malvern, New Jersey
For me a perfect Friday night is a discreet encounter with a hot friend. Commitment-wise, let's go slow and see where things lead. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. When I'm out driving I feel completely free on my motorcycle. On Sunday afternoons I like to have brunch out somewhere. I like to build a strong relationship over time. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one woman. I look forward to putting a smile on your face.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ManyMoons78's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Vineland / Malvern, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 15, 1978
Hometown: Hopewell, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Construction Estimator / Project Manager
Race: American Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: