Mandingo359 45 / M
"If you aint about Freaking well I aint Speaking!"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2010

To view all of
Mandingo359's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mandingo359's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,774,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tasteful001
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
funcoupletoparty
Massachusetts, United States
ladysheek42
Virginia, United States
savex27
神奈川, Japan
yandn
Tokyo, Japan
757topaz69
Virginia, United States
sexypepsforfun
Massachusetts, United States
Godiva_goddess
Virginia, United States
roiselee988
Chiba, Japan
 
Status
Mandingo359 45/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Introduction
I am a single male disease free, who lives in Virginia Beach Va. Looking for a woman are couple who enjoy having sex and lots of it. Not looking for constant messaging back and forth are cyber partners just good old freak nasty sex.

My Ideal Person Single women, or couples who enjoy sex just as much as I do. Someone who is not shy and who is very open minded. I don't mind traveling so that's not an issue. I'm open to doing whatever it takes to please a woman.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to have sex in the open on a beach and risk the chance
of being caught.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., I am open for new things.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Vivica Fox I think she has sexy lips.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Mandingo359's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: