MandJ4355 61 / 49 / C
"Kinky Fun Couple"
Oak Creek, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MandJ4355's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,967,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
camper24
Colorado, United States
sexyredhead4692
Georgia, United States
privcpl
Utah, United States
piperjoetate
Wyoming, United States
ColoCpl4fun4you
Colorado, United States
mystarsngrouplay
Utah, United States
discrettewoman
Colorado, United States
FunRide6020
Colorado, United States
bigmac_8
Colorado, United States
 
Status
MandJ4355 61/C
Oak Creek, Colorado
Spring cant come soon enough. We want to ride!
Introduction
Happy fun couple that likes to play. We enjoy camping and being outdoors. We love to ride or motorcycles on long trips.
We can play from mild to kinky wild, depending on the others comfort level.
Race and body type is not an issue. It's all about attitude.
She is not a small girl but beautiful and sexy and tight. Won't do monster cocks or large toys. He is tall and handsome and a little dominate and has a average size cock, but stays hard for hours. \8
She only plays as a couple. He will will play alone with couples only.
Let's chat and see if there is a connection.
We will share pics if your interested.

My Ideal Person Clean, non smoker, honest and kinky.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MandJ4355's responses

Information
  • 61/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oak Creek, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 17, 1957 January 6, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Prefer not to say