Man4pleasure09 42 / M
"Let's have some fun"
Southern MO, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 12, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Man4pleasure09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,789,833 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lets69again2nite
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Kiera1027
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
kinkers
Missouri, United States
rm_JennaAlton
Missouri, United States
erickaj
California, United States
cumqueen1970
Missouri, United States
Shannon9876
Missouri, United States
Legirl123
Missouri, United States
Smiles9973
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Man4pleasure09 42/M
Southern MO, Missouri
Introduction
I am an average guy who needs more fun times in his life. I stay very busy with work and have very little free time, so I would like to make the most of it. I do have pics, but would prefer to chat with someone before giving those out. I believe that if we talk you will find me to be honest, open, and nice.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone interested in having a friend with benefits. I would like to find someone looking for the same, that can be honest with someone else. I can be blunt and tell someone when something is not what I want and I look for the same. I am not looking to find a lot of friends with benefits, I would prefer to have just one that can get together from time to time for the excitement we both need and want.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be with two women and make them both happy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really into celebs. I want someone real.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Man4pleasure09's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Southern MO, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 28, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None