Mamitta1 49 / 51 / C
"Real couple looking for real freinds for real good times!"
Holland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mamitta1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,056,358 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Mamitta1 49/C
Holland, Ohio
Introduction
We are a real married couple looking for real people, as the title says. Not only are we looking for hot times we are also looking to make new friend create new and memerable times. We are in our early 40's and would like to meet bi/fem 30's to mid 40's. We are very outgoing love the outdoors, being in and by the water and would really love to have some great times with some great friends. NO SINGLE MEN, NO COUPLES, SINGLE WOMEN ONLY!!! Wife loves the taste of a wet hot woman or two and when the girls get done playing, maybe we all play together!!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for bi-women ONLY who are outgoing, secure in who they are and what they want. Must love to have good time!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Mamitta1's responses

Information
  • 49/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Holland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 23, 1968 March 2, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Hazel