Malpais9 64 / M
"About Average"
Edgewood, New Mexico, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 11, 2012

To view all of
Malpais9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Malpais9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,420,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Managua, Nicaragua
Nevada, United States
New Mexico, United States
Queretaro, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
Baleares, Spain
Texas, Mexico
Malpais9 64/M
Edgewood, New Mexico
I am average, ordinary and yet special and extraordinary for the right person. I am happy with myself and able to live alone but I enjoy the company of a good woman or friend. I am very open minded sexually and open to trying almost anything once. I am old and set in my ways and like things done my way. But since I do live alone I have things the way I want. I wish to remain independent and yet still commit completely to a woman/women. I don't believe that is a contradiction in a good healthy relationship

My Ideal Person Intelligence, honesty, good sense of humor, beautiful, master mechanic, chef and open minded sexually

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Michelle Pfeiffer

View more of Malpais9's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Edgewood, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 21, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: ask me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: