MalePlaymate 61 / M
"Exciting Single Texas Male"
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 26, 1998

To view all of
MalePlaymate's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MalePlaymate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,301,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
Texas, United States
MalePlaymate 61/M
Houston, Texas
I am a single Texas male interested in meeting ladies and couples with similar interests. I am 6' tall 195 Blond Blue/Gray eyes. "Just your slightly above average Texan" I am a professional with varied interests. Hobbies include golf, swimming, water skiing, hunting, fishing, and the outdoors in general. I visit Vegas about 4-5 times a year for golf, gambling, shopping, shows, and dining, and would love a companion (partner) to explore the erotic lifestyles of Sin City with me! Also enjoys fine dining and good company as well as a night out a club or a concert. Like all kinds of music, except maybe . I think I am a fun person to be around and with. I can travel to meet the right people. Being a business owner and single, I am free to travel with very little advance planning. I enjoy lots of foreplay, love to massage a woman, oral, both giving and receiving, erotic toys, and just good old fashioned hot and sweaty sex!

My Ideal Person Interested in meeting women and couples who are open minded and adventurous. I am interested in erotic pleasure. Like to meet people with these same interests. Like women of all types, as long as there is an open mind and a lust for adventure and erotic pleasures. Prefer the 35-45 age group, but not limited to any age in particular.

  • 61 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 15, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Oil and Gas Industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: