MakingitHott2 51 / 53 / C
"Time to have some fun !!!"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
MakingitHott2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MakingitHott2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
 
Status
MakingitHott2 51/C
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Heading to Florida next week, so looking forward to the sun kissing my bare skin!! April we will be in both TN and GA !!!
Introduction
Were really new to all of this, but we want to try it out! We have many fantasies that we want to play out, but need others that are willing to join in! We have lots of places we want to have fun in,and would love others joining us to make these Fantasies come true!

We are currently looking for a HOT SEXY woman to come join us and to really explore both of our naughty sides! We are also looking for a Sexy shaved in the right places BI man and woman to join us. We would also like to find a Very well hung Sexy shaved in the right places Black man to join us in a three sum. If you fit what we're looking for then please contact us!

We visit Florida a lot through the year, so Florida people that also means were looking for you too!

My Ideal Person We are looking for our first three sum, both MFM and FMF We are also looking for our first couple play. She loves them shaved and big! He loves her to be shaved or very trim. we wouldn't ask for something we are not, so yes that means we are too! She is also looking for her first Big Black one! We are also looking for people that are fit or in good shape also please.

Thank you for looking over our profile, and who knows maybe doing more !!!!

Information
  • 51/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 3, 1966 December 3, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80