Mainegreattongue 55 / M
"Lets see where this could go"
Auburn, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 15, 2005

To view all of
Mainegreattongue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mainegreattongue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,005,456 Active Members!*
 
Status
Mainegreattongue 55/M
Auburn, Maine
FRUSTRATED
Introduction
I'm a mature discreet professional who is looking for a mutually satisfying sexual experience. Age and body type aren't important. I'm very open minded and enjoy trying new things.

My Ideal Person An open minded partner who truely does enjoy the passions of sex. You must enjoy receiveing as well as giving.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I enjoy roleplay of all types. For example: You are in the
shower, you think you hear a noise but ignore it. I come in
behind you, slide my hand over your mouth. You can fill in
the details

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Haven't we all? I love those who ooze sexuality. That
does not necessarily mean they are drop dead gorgeous

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mainegreattongue's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Auburn, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 30, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: