MWM092014 55 / M
"Looking for a likeminded woman"
Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 10, 2014

To view all of
MWM092014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MWM092014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,348,776 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Rhone Alpes, France
MWM092014 55/M
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Not a Gold member, so not even able to receive AdultFriendFinder mails. So if you're interested message me on AdultFriendFinder IM. You can add me as a friend as well.

Shy, older, white European male, living in Maryland, just north of DC.
The photos in my profile are selfies. I am a photographer/videographer with a love for artistic (nude) expression.

Let's be honest; are women even remotely interested in seeing a close up photo of a cock? If you are a woman and you want to share your opinion with me, please feel free to IM or inbox me. So far the concept of dickpic is not looking too good.

And since we're being all honest, here are some true facts about me:
The photos in my account are about 5 years old, I have gained some weight since and it gets harder to keep the pounds off. I am now 225 lbs.
I am married, and although it may be sexless and not as happy as it could be, I have no intentions to change my living arrangements.
I am sexually frustrated and masturbate frequently. I am both voyeuristic and an exhibitionist. I am absolutely not into other men.
How's that for honesty?

My Ideal Person An affectionate and passionate woman to interact with. A woman who has class, but who can let herself go in the bedroom and is not afraid to show initiative.

A woman who is confident with her body and her physical appearance and knows how to accentuate her best features.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MWM092014's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Technical Designs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: