MR_CHARMING35 53 / M
"Life's Short, Make Most Of It"
Watford, Herefordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MR_CHARMING35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,861,430 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hadasu
karnataka, India
butifulgpussy
karnataka, India
 
Status
MR_CHARMING35 53/M
Watford, Herefordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hello
I am an Indian from London - UK with a business base in Bombay - India also. I am 45, no children, Muslim and I have a business for which I travel frequently & lot to USA, Canada, UK, Hong-Kong, Europe, Kenya, Singapore, Thailand, Dubai & Europe. I am personally Very straight but would like to try everything as directed and lead. I can travel to any destination and would love to hear from you. I am 5.8, Indian, Black eyes, Black straight Hair, Glasses and a Mustache while my body is of Medium build weighing 140 lbs. Can we start communicating and see where it takes us from there. Please do get back to me.
Bye for now, With warmest of regards and best of wishes.

My Ideal Person A Friend If Not A Lover, who knows what the future will bring.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Watford, Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Gujrati, Hindi&BitOfThai
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses