"Couple here searching for ladies for 3somes and couples for softswap only! NO MEN!"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2014

To view all of
MRS_C5_RIDERZ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MRS_C5_RIDERZ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,389,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Chicago, Illinois
Feeling sexy!
We are a happily married couple and much in love but enjoy exploring our fantasies, laid back, outgoing non-pushy that know how to respect boundaries and expect other to do as well. We enjoy going out to the city, dancing, concerts, travel, dinners, lounges, theaters or just stay in for a quite night and watch a good movie. Standard members only, so if interested email since we are unable to read or view profile pictures.

We are looking to find a woman to have threesome with and fulfill all our desires, it would great if we become friends and go on vacation with. Seeking out open-minded new experiences with softswap couple only, which for us is everything acceptable just no sex involve! Wanting to find a drama free couple that we can have a great conversation followed with a little naked fun! In ideal world we would like to meet a couple that we could become friends and perhaps go on a vacation with and enjoy each- others company! We could meet out for some drinks and see what kind of attraction & chemistry is there let’s see where night can take us! Send email if you are interested. SORRY NO GUYS!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple or ladies that we can establish an on going friendship in and out of the bedroom!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MRS_C5_RIDERZ's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: