MNcple7073 47 / 45 / C
"Bi Cple looking for great fun"
Howard Lake, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 11, 2013

To view all of
MNcple7073's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MNcple7073's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,691,660 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyman0756
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
All4plsr22
Minnesota, United States
tboonpickens
Michigan, United States
snowman1045
Minnesota, United States
AGreatLover
Minnesota, United States
MyHappyCock69
Minnesota, United States
John513513
Minnesota, United States
2curiousus
Iowa, United States
bicouple4bifun4u
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
MNcple7073 47/C
Howard Lake, Minnesota
Introduction
We are a very clean and fun cple from Howard Lake MN, We like to go out for dinner and have a few drinks when we meet people, we like our partners to be safe clean and a great personality, We do love our sex life but we are also looking for people that like to become great friends also. Some of our sexual things we both like are Anal, Rimming, 69, DP, stroking, and licking, LOTS OF LICKING.... We both love the outdoors, ( Golfing, fishing, camping)....

My Ideal Person Our Ideal person or persons would be a Bi male that is interested in M2M while the female watches and also get into MFM. The male MUST be clean, honest, great personality and good looking, And a must for the G/F is that your well hung, and the guys must be over the age of 50. Sorry guys but if your not over 50 then there isn't a good chance of meeting you... If your uncut that is a BIG PLUS.. We are also looking for BI Cples where the male and female are both BI. If your a single BI female plz contact us..

Information
  • 47/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Howard Lake, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1970 January 24, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None