MNBrainsNBraun 34 / M
"Are you looking to spice things up?"
Duluth, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
MNBrainsNBraun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MNBrainsNBraun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,377,446 Active Members!*
MNBrainsNBraun 34/M
Duluth, Minnesota
SC: mndthere
I'm a young, fit guy that is looking for some casual fun with a fun gal or couple. I'm a smart guy (with a graduate degree) but I also have a wild side that I'd like to explore further. I have very few inhibitions so I'm willing to try almost anything! I really hope I get to meet some cool people for mutual fun! If you want to connect him my up on

My Ideal Person I find confidence very attractive. If you are someone who knows what you want and you are comfortable in your skin, I'm certain I'll find you attractive. Just let yourself be free and open yourself up to your desires!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MNBrainsNBraun's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Duluth, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 7, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Data
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: