MININA19862 31 / F
"Volviendo a la realidad.. necesito acción !!!"
santiago centro, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 17, 2013

To view all of
MININA19862's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MININA19862's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,842,382 Active Members!*
Friends Network
erotico_
Online NOW!
Santiago, Chile
youngX14
Guayas, Ecuador
Daniel_k52
Buenos Aires, Argentina
pablobravo1
Region Metropolitana, Chile
noeking23
Region Metropolitana, Chile
bayronpinaQQ77
Region Metropolitana, Chile
juanpedro333
Valparaiso, Chile
Nutriss
Region Metropolitana, Chile
jorge696900
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
MININA19862 31/F
santiago centro, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Alguien que quiera culiarme a domicilio??
Introduction
como me presento es la verdad, no soy una chica guapa, tampoco tengo un cuerpo que me envidien, mas bn soy una mujer promedio, me gusta divertirme y me gustan los piropos, pero no en exceso ajajjaja... si quieres conocerme sabras mucho de mi y lo que quieras... animate no muerdo... maullo ajajjaja

My Ideal Person Me. Gusta la gente agradable pero principalmente sincera.. . No ando buscando marido ni el padre de mis hijos, sólo quiero divertirme ... Alguien que no de tantos rodeos, yo quiero sexo el igual .. conozcamonos y listo ..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MININA19862's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • santiago centro, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 4, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Trabajador
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: