MIKEITALIAN1111 56 / M
"Is anybody out there?"
University Place, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
MIKEITALIAN1111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MIKEITALIAN1111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,150,686 Active Members!*
 
Status
MIKEITALIAN1111 56/M
University Place, Washington
Spending the night in Sand Point on Monday the 7th, Coeur d'Alene on Tuesday the 8th and Spokane on May 9th. Sure would love some company.
Introduction
I now cover Washington, Idaho, and Wyoming for business. I am very active. Love bike riding and golf and anything competitive. Still go out and play sports with the kids and just love having fun.

My Ideal Person I'm not locked into any one thing. Being fun, adventurous, willing to experiment, and a little wild and crazy are always good for me. I really get turned on by being risque in public.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stones, Scorps, Zep

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pamela Anderson. She isthe sexiest woman I have ever seen.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MIKEITALIAN1111's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • University Place, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 17, 1961
Travels to: Portland, Washington, United States
Hometown: University Place, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: