"one more time"
El Paso, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 26, 2011

To view all of
MHWWST's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MHWWST's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,786,878 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Victoria, Australia
El Paso, Texas
if your married please stay away, if you lie to your wife you would lie to me, plus i dont share very well...

one thing i have found on here...although there are some nice men...there are some brainless assholes...look yes i have a pic of my pussy up..that gives you no reason to be rude. i am not a call girl...i do not hook up...i prefer a man who has some intellegence, manners....please dont ask to come to my home..i share it with an offspring...if you send me a message with the words hook up...can i hit it,,,or anyother stupid crap dont expect a nice answer, we are suppose to be adults and should act like one..also i do not service anyone in a parking lot,,man up meet for dinner see if there is an attraction and not just to my pussy.....i am not worth taking out....your not worth fucking

My Ideal Person there is no such thing

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MHWWST's responses

  • 55 / female
  • El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English