MHCarinhoso 45 / M
"Um amigo muito carinhoso"
Ribeirao Pires, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2012

To view all of
MHCarinhoso's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MHCarinhoso's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,347,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
São Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
São Paulo, Brasil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
São Paulo, Brazil
São Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brasil
MHCarinhoso 45/M
Ribeirao Pires, Sao Paulo , Brazil
Sou uma pessoa carinhosa, amigo, que adora dar prazer e carinho...
Adoro fazer massagem no corpo com oleos e cremes... Adoro fazer sexo oral... Adoro massagem, beijos tudo mais nos pezinhos... Adoro beijar o corpo todo...

My Ideal Person Uma pessoa que procure muito carinho, prazer e tesão.
Que esteja disposta a viver momentos intensos.
Que queira estar realizando suas fantasias e vontades...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ana carolina, maria rita, zeca pagodinho, skank

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Viviane Araujo... Ela tem um corpo perfeito... seios maravilhosos, sempre
muito bronzeada. Ela dá tesao pois sempre se mostra muito sensual,
sempre lembra sexo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MHCarinhoso's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Ribeirao Pires, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 9, 1972
Hometown: Santo Andre, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: advogado
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Portuguese, nao
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None