MDroadracer 61 / M
"Nudist friends and naked fun. If it leads to that."
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 20, 2005

To view all of
MDroadracer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MDroadracer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,025,816 Active Members!*
 
Status
MDroadracer 61/M
Tampa, Florida
KIK me....opnwheel.
Introduction
UPDATE. 04/22/18 READ ENTIRE PROFILE

Looking for Nudist Friends.

Can host most Sat/Sun mornings 4am-12n.

Updated 04/22/18: Married, vasectomy safe and clean male looking for some fun friends. Not looking to change my situation. Have a wonderful wife who likes to fuck but not much more. If you want to know more just ask. Nice easy going, sane, just likes to have good naked fun with good people. Pretty open minded. But please be some what in shape and little to no body hair. And shaved below. Race and age open. Pics with face a MUST before meet. Looking for a few quality folks not quantity. I don't judge. Everyone here has their reasons why. Just have fun.

Me young at heart and looking 61 year old married professional 5'6" 185 with 7.5. Discreet and selective. Vasectomy safe. Like good wine,food and real people. Music interest runs across the rock, alternative area. Like to go out and see live bands. Been told I am ahead of my time as far as music goes for some one my age. Have been with other couples in the past and it was great fun. Been along time and would like to have that fun again. Like my partners to be clean shaven and somewhat in shape. Interested in MFM, MFMF, FFM and more. Very open minded sexually. Enjoy giving a massage as foreplay from head to toe and toes to head with light kissing all over. Must enjoy oral sex both receiving and giving. I enjoy giving oral to a lady until she has had multiple orgasms. Like getting a good taste,mmmmm. Not looking to see how many notches I can get. I am some what selective and just looking for some good friends. Not a bed hopper. Have been to a few house parties and lifestyle clubs. Also like going tanning nude at local nudist clubs and beaches. Who wants to go?

My Ideal Person Looking for NSA fun and nudist friends. Anyone with boat or pool for naked tanning? Looking for discreet females, or couple who want to explore fantasies and expand sexual horizons. Want quality not quantity. Be open minded and ready for fun. Must be HT/WT proportionate. Any race. Pics a must for response. And not just what is between your legs. Everyone pretty much knows what is there. If you contact me just be real. Be ready to have fun within your limits. Face pic required before meet. Respect all limits. Just like good clean fun with good clean people. If you respond to my profile please put: ROADRACER in the subject line. That way I will know you read profile and are hopefully for real.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ozzy, New Found Glory, Metallica, Green Day.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Where do I start? So many to list a favorite.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MDroadracer's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 28, 1957
Travels to: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: