MD_Aksarben 33 / M
"New; want regular FWB or LTR"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
MD_Aksarben's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MD_Aksarben's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,452,747 Active Members!*
MD_Aksarben 33/M
Omaha, Nebraska
My body is naturally smooth with only pubic hair. I have a tight Asian ass and nice legs. I'm usually very horny and have to get off at least twice a day so want some help; I consider myself average in length and above average in girth. I'm also very androgynous but straight acting; not really into the fem stuff, only if its part of role playing or a specific kink that occurs once in a while. I love to flip fuck. I have an explicit and creative mind so there won't be a dull moment during our sexual adventures. If I become comfortable with you, I'm open to adding other people, either men or women.

I'm a very open minded person and try to be low drama. Overall, I am looking for a regular "fuck buddy" so to speak, or something more serious if we click. I'm also well educated, so if you want good conversation leading to a long term relationship that works too.

If you have not been with an Asian guy before, now's the time to try it out. I'm also willing to learn as I'm probably more inexperienced than many here ... MESSAGE me if you want to meet up ...

PS - There is no face pix, but if you are interested, message me for one or be pleasantly surprised on private IM webcam ... I usually screen through IM/webcam first to make sure you are somewhat normal before meeting up ... Oh, and I take very good care of myself, and ALWAYS play safe, so you gotta be clean too!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I don't care too much for age or race; sexual chemistry is the number one priority for me here, but you gotta look like you decently take care of yourself and I have to be somewhat attracted to your face. So if you don't have a face pix I will request it. If there are any other details that I want to know, I'll ask later.

My ideal hookup/date: Get to know each other over dinner; foreplay/cuddling until we burn off some calories and are physically ready; then have mind blowing sex until we blast our massive loads onto one another. But, if you only have time for the last part that's OK with me too.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
OK all the mumbo jumbo in this section and all the rest, just
ask me over webcam or when we meet ...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of MD_Aksarben's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: