MDMinnienMickey 39 / 35 / C
"We Are Here Now And Looking For New Friends"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
MDMinnienMickey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MDMinnienMickey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,832,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Delhi, India
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
MDMinnienMickey 39/C
Baltimore, Maryland
We've been together a long time (think high school sweethearts). We are kinky and cute at the same time. We love new experiences and fulfilling fantasies. We have officially been in the lifestyle a year now and made a few great friends. We are always looking to meet new couples who are interested in a "friends with benefits" situation but one night stands are hot too

My husband is a pretty quiet guy but still able to hold a conversation. He gets a little silly after a few drinks so we love couples that have a great sense of humor. I love great conversation and dancing. I love to laugh and flirt. I'm also bi and love a woman who will dance with me and make out on the dance floor (it's hotter when we are making a scene).

As for body types, take a look at our pics. We always try to keep recent pics of us up. He's slim and I'm just a little bit curvy or maybe average (you be the judge). We have face pics in our private folder which will open once you friend us.

We full swap. We also like girl on girl play with husbands watching but I like to be finished off by my husband. We have not done soft swap only because it hasn't come up and we haven't pursued it. If that's what your into we are open to it though.

My Ideal Person Ideally we are interested in a couple who knows how to have a good time in and out of the bedroom. By this we mean a couple who is comfortable just hanging out having drinks, going to a show or sporting event, or dancing the night away but also be able to get naked and have hours of fun. We love someone who will introduce us to new experiences. We both prefer dominate personalities but its not a turn off if you're not.

When it comes to looks, my husband is pretty open and loves the variety that is women. The only thing he's really not into is BBW. I am a little pickier but feel that personality goes a long way too. I am also not into very overweight couples and I do not play with men of other races. Please don't take that the wrong way. It's just that I'm really only attracted to white guys but I have found that black men are wonderful flirts and smooth talkers. I love being friends with all sorts.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MDMinnienMickey's responses

  • 39/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 19, 1978 August 25, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Auto Mechanic Business Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None None