MCSC02 38 / F
"Happily MARRIED COUPLE with bi female & curious male seeking others who are like minded like to have sexual fun with. We only play together no exceptions. Sorry but thats our preference for fun & safety reasons. Looking for a good time with others, although it shows our profile as a female we are actually a married couple looking for some added excitement in our sex lives. ;-) her preference is big black cocks but open to all."
Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2012

To view all of
MCSC02's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MCSC02's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,993,388 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nobbythick
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
floridaboyfromny
Florida, United States
Bobel813
North Carolina, United States
wetandnasty864
South Carolina, United States
easylovin196666
South Carolina, United States
gettinussum
South Carolina, United States
rm_hdw988
North Carolina, United States
Justforfun11876
North Carolina, United States
Mooztango
Maryland, United States
 
Status
MCSC02 38/F
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Introduction
We are looking for a good time with another girl, guy or couple. He loves to watch me with others & sometimes joins in too. We are very open minded people who love sex & life & are very willing to try new things and explore all kinds of pleasures. Guys who are endowed with above average size 2 the front of the line but please be real & serious about meeting. We've had enough pic collectors & fakes. Please if you're not circumcised don't waste your time contacting us.

My Ideal Person Guys who are respectful & have at least average size or bigger cocks, open minded & ladies with a tight sweet pretty pussy that loves sex as much as we do. NSA friends with benefits kinds of people who understand that we are married and in love with each other & no one can come between us. It's just sex with others but making love when it's just me and him.

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 25, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thin
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: