MABHDJJE 36 / F
"LOOKING FOR A SOUL MATE,BEST FRIEND AND LOVER"
Spring Creek, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
MABHDJJE's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MABHDJJE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,880,188 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
MABHDJJE 36/F
Spring Creek, Nevada
Introduction
Love is like a magical recipe that changes with each person and I would like to find all necessary ingredients to match your desires and satisfy your heart the most in order we could create a deep and life-lasting loving relationship. I have a positive outlook towards life, my optimism and a great sense of humor are inexhaustible. I am very affectionate and caring, I know how to better a relationship and keep love alive with making many wonderful things for my partner every day. I am wise and mature minded, tolerant and understanding, with ability to show gratitude, apologies, forgive, compromise, as I am sure it does not make me appear weak, it shows that the relationship matters more to me than any ego and pride. I am always sincere and open with my man and I take care of his feelings. I am a woman who makes her man look good in any life situations and do stand up for him no matter what, support and give him the feeling of reliability. I know the real value of ho! nasty and faithfulness. I enjoy home and family life with loving, trustful atmosphere of harmony, warmth and coziness, and spiritually.

My Ideal Person My man should be at the same time serious and courageous, crazy and romantic. I am sure that I can feel this unspeakable connection with a person whom my heart will choose. I definitely know that I imagine my life with positive, kind and goal-oriented person. I want not afraid to rely on my man and be sure in his faithfulness. I will be glad to share my interests with my future husband and try something new together. Will you win my heart?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MABHDJJE's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Spring Creek, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 20, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: