M4F22401 46 / M
"Is there a woman out there who would like to spend all day on the back of a Harley and all night on her back in the throws of passion? Or if you just want to "Kik" it...same name."
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 24, 2010

To view all of
M4F22401's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view M4F22401's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,688,892 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peachie80
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
RidingOnUrFace
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Scaredmom
Online NOW!
District of Columbia, United States
seeking22909
Virginia, United States
DrkStar1976
Virginia, United States
bicuriushottie69
Virginia, United States
BustyCurvyCutie
Virginia, United States
 
Status
M4F22401 46/M
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Introduction
I'm a single white male who is looking for someone to spend my free time with. I work hard and I like to play hard as well. I'm open to lots of possibilities as far as age, body type, and such. I do prefer dating within my race, but it's not a hard and fast rule, just what I've always done. I enjoy just about any kind of outdoor activity, but am also comfortable watching a movie on the couch and cuddling as well.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman around my age who wants to have fun both in and out of the bedroom. Someone who can make me smile and laugh. Someone who can be the life of the party. Someone I feel comfortable with. A true friend.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
That is for you to find out in person ;)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of M4F22401's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 7, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Gainfully employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None