M1lkandH0ney 36 / 33 / C
"Just taking our time and getting ready for sweet experiences"
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2014

To view all of
M1lkandH0ney's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view M1lkandH0ney's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,855,904 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NSCouple1
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
msbhavn6969
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
Smash186
New Brunswick, Canada
allthatjive
Nova Scotia, Canada
j_and_n29
Nova Scotia, Canada
soviet7066
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
M1lkandH0ney 36/C
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
Young couple ready to experience life willing to try?

Him-- Sure you can all tell we are taking things slow. It does not mean we are not interested or real just cautious and taking it slow. Enjoy our first attempt at pics She really is beautiful and a little nymph!

***LEGAL NOTICE: The words and images posted by us is and remains our sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses we affirmatively authorize(d) on AdultFriendFinder. Any other use or reproduction of our words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause us to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of our privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where we shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. We hereby assert all of our statutory and common law rights under applicable provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein.

View more of M1lkandH0ney's responses

Information
  • 36/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 5, 1982 August 18, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed Self employed
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None