LyricLibertine 50 / M
"Sane, Smart, & Sexy Seeking Same"
Tampa, FL, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2014

To view all of
LyricLibertine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LyricLibertine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,471,368 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
LyricLibertine 50/M
Tampa, FL, Florida
I am a sexy and intelligent professional gentleman. I'm 46 (but look younger), blonde hair & blue eyes, masculine, shaved smooth, very muscular and strong, fair complexion with freckles, in shape (run, swim, bike, martial arts, and lift weights), 6'2", 245bs w/ a 50"chest and 34"waist. I am well-endowed and a have great body (I'm told that my ass is particularly notable). I am disease, drug, and drama free and expect you to be the same. I am also vasectomy safe if that is a concern. I am well read and I love to discuss topics ranging from history to science to the fine arts. I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I am a computer systems and networks security engineer/analyst by trade but am also an accomplished musician (classically trained). I am well-educated, witty, very respectful, and never pushy. I am a considerate, giving, and imaginative lover. I have excellent endurance and love to please. I derive most of my pleasure from my partner's enjoyment. Additionally, as I am very open-minded, If you are into it, the chances are good that I will be too.
I am married with a family.

My wife and I are polyamrous and we play together and separately. We are experienced with this lifestyle and have both had lovers outside of our relationship together. Additionally we have played with other couples and have had threesomes with men and women both. However, that is not to say that we sleep around with many people. In each of the aforementioned scenarios we have had no more than a couple of experiences. In other words we aren't sluts but have experience enough that we are drama free. My wife is turned on by the idea of me having a sexy lady friend to play with on a regular basis. She would also be interested in watching or participating on occasion but only if the interest is shared. I have no problem with you speaking with her or meeting her, if you so desire, even if her participation is not desired (you may even play one on one with her if that is desired).

I am also into BDSM if that is of interest. I am experienced as both a submissive and a dominant but am primarily looking for a submissive. I don't do anything crazy though; for me, its about the sexual enhancement and additional excitement that creative play provides.

My Ideal Person I'm a stable married guy looking for an intelligent and imaginative lady for a friends with benefits situation. I am looking for a regular long-term type of friendship. If you are looking for a one time hookup, I would probably not be interested. You don't have to be a super-model, just attractive and intelligent. I don't have any "type" but am attracted to different things in different people. I like most body types and don't mind if you are a little chubby but I am not attracted to people who do not take care of themselves. It is important for you to be able to hold my interest in a conversation. After all, sex is great, but what do you talk about afterwards? Nothing turns me on more than an intelligent, well-educated woman (sexy is 90% above the neck). Age and race do not matter to me; I like women of all types.

I would also be open to playing regularly with the right couple. I am very open minded and play well in a threesome situation (have done a couple of MMF threesomes with my wife as well as full swap with other couples). The male half can be bi or straight as long as everyone is comfortable with agreed upon boundaries. I would definitely be interested in being the bull for a hotwife or cuckold couple.

I am very adventurous and am always interested in trying new things. If you want to explore some BDSM, I am experienced and sane. If not, that is fine too. However, I am definitely not interested in extreme pain, scat, water sports, kids, animals, or illegal things... but other than that I'm up for pretty much anything. I guess I am "try-sexual".

  • 50 / male
  • Tampa, FL, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Travels to: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: