Luvbigcocks10 52 / M
"Contact me on instant messenger."
Edmonton, Alberta, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
Luvbigcocks10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luvbigcocks10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,849,974 Active Members!*
 
Status
Luvbigcocks10 52/M
Edmonton, Alberta, Alberta , Canada
Can't sleep anyone one want to have their cock sucked for as long as you can handle it? July 19 4am
Introduction
I'm gay and a bit submissive, especially to an alpha male. I know what I like, and know what I'm capable of doing. I enjoy sucking and deep throating cocks for long periods, and trust me It can be hours. Saying that, I'm picky about the cocks that I will suck, so if I don't see yours, it's not going to happen. I have a very high sex drive, and lots of stamina, so I prefer younger guys, because they can keep up. I'm clean and disease free, and plan on staying that way, so no unsafe sex. I also enjoy anal play, and I'm told that I'm tight. I like being with real men, so if you ask me to fuck you, or want to suck me, you're not my type, so don't bother asking. Age is just a number, not how i feel! I'm fit, and expect you to be the same. I guarantee you will love what I can do for you. I'm very discrete, so I won't be asking for a face pic. All I'm into is having a good time, and hopefully you are too! STANDARD MEMBERS CAN NO LONGER READ EMAILS, IF YOU WANT TO CONTACT ME, IT AS TO BE THREW INSTANT MESSENGER...

My Ideal Person Guys 18+, muscular to fit guys, with nice cocks!

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 18, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French