LuvTheMusic 57 / M
"Looking for Sensuous & Voluptuous Woman"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2014

To view all of
LuvTheMusic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LuvTheMusic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,895,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DivaNW
Oregon, United States
fernsfeelings
Oregon, United States
Coeur104
Helsinki, Finland
rm_Ladygold57
Kentucky, United States
lilredfirecracr2
New Jersey, United States
powderpuff1944
Pennsylvania, United States
lucretiaborgia4
Alsace, France
69frenchie4u
California, United States
 
Status
LuvTheMusic 57/M
Portland, Oregon
I'm a soldier in 'The War on Poverty'
Introduction
I am not on this site much do answer messages upon receipt of notice on my e-mail. Though I enjoy some of the interactions made here SOME of us take this site to places I don't wish to visit! Yes a woman is a being where I can direct my passion but I realize she is a person too- All Due Respect always shown by this man! There is a problem with my visitation status which AdultFriendFinder has not corrected to date.

First and importantly I'm a honest, straight talking, authentic-meaning I am what I appear to be and write in this profile. Not overly salacious but am adventurous, gregarious, sincere, healthy and fit man looking for an articulate, outgoing, vibrant woman. Yes this is an adult site but sex is not the only thing though very important. My mind is a sex organ also. I use my imagination during sex.

Things are difficult in this economy and hope all is well for U. I am both financially and emotionally secure. But I do understand and know what hard times bring.

Though raised in an urban environment now spending more time in "small big cities" with cultural activities. Diversity is a good thing. Both in cuisines and the people whom one can come in contact with. But being with nature beats all.

My Ideal Person A woman who can converse, is sensuous and enjoys life! Hopefully we will also discover and share our intellectual sides and not just the physical attributes.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 23, 1961
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Sales/Marketing
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None