[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Luv2plzu56 40 / M
"Sex is an art! Are you ready to make a master piece!"
Dawsonville, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 30, 2014

To view all of
Luv2plzu56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luv2plzu56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,756,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iola7
Georgia, United States
sultrycrisp1011
Florida, United States
spiceitup1222
Georgia, United States
MJJwants2play
Georgia, United States
HotKitty911
Georgia, United States
steelmagnolia61
Georgia, United States
NipSea
Georgia, United States
TL1569
Georgia, United States
ngacpl2
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Luv2plzu56 40/M
Dawsonville, Georgia
Introduction
I'm a very open minded, sexually adventures, fit, and fun white male that knows the difference between love and sex! Being open to the wonderful different ideas we each have and being able to act on them is freedom like nothing else. I love to explore, please, and pleasure while respecting others and myself! Join me for something spectacular that only we can create!

My Ideal Person Looking for those that are secure in there sex life and enjoy opening up and letting loose to gain the most pleasure possible from every sexual encounter! If not why bother? Looking for those that enjoy taking there time to enjoy lots of foreplay, exploring, and trying new things, people, and places!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Luv2plzu56's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Dawsonville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 8, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: