Luv2eatClit69gal 42 / F
"I am a good girl looking for mr. right!"
Gardner, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2011

To view all of
Luv2eatClit69gal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luv2eatClit69gal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,702,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GruntChasmDukes
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
starcrunchbusty
Texas, United States
SensualKnight08
Massachusetts, United States
cluvva2
Massachusetts, United States
njguy4unow69
New Jersey, United States
rm_tuner1981
Massachusetts, United States
rm_cloudstar33
Massachusetts, United States
inigo1234
Massachusetts, United States
upstatemale4u
New York, United States
 
Status
Luv2eatClit69gal 42/F
Gardner, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am looking for a good guy that is fun to hang with and loves to cuddle with me at night! I have done the fwb thing but i am really looking for someone that i can share my life with. I love to have naughty fun and have been told I am a spitfire in the bedroom! I want a loving, respectful, faithful, man to share and fulfill all of my wildest dreams and fantasies with. P.s contrary to the nickname....I AM STRAIGHT, i do not like girls and am not looking for threesomes! I am also attracted to Caucasian men!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There are a few i would have to say yes!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Luv2eatClit69gal's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Gardner, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 27, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: