Luv2LickUallNite 41 / M
"How bout my tongue between your thighs?"
West Islip, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 10, 2004

To view all of
Luv2LickUallNite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luv2LickUallNite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,965,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YouMakeMeGiggle2
New York, United States
rm_BBsusieq
Florida, United States
lexigirl12
New York, United States
jcspool
New York, United States
sexybitch62908
New York, United States
islegirl1974
New York, United States
IrishCream4619
New York, United States
sexaddict1234
New York, United States
rm_smiles55035
New York, United States
 
Status
Luv2LickUallNite 41/M
West Islip, New York
Introduction
I'm just looking to have some fun here, trying to find what i'm not getting now. I love to give, and have an amazing tongue (so i've been told). I'm athletic, but haven't played anything competitive in a few years. i work out a few days a week, and am working my way back into shape. However, because of my job in the law field, and the sometimes crazy hours required, discretion is a must- at least at the beginning. I am drug, disease and STD FREE and plan to stay that way- so you should be also.

My Ideal Person i'm looking for a woman 18-50. i love older mature women, but also love the ladies my age as well. she must love to receive oral sex, and i mean love it, because i love to give it. i'm not looking for anything serious right now, as my life and work just won't permit me to have a committed thing at the moment. just someone who wants to get together and have some wild fun, then go our own ways til next time. i like all sizes and shapes as long as you can take a lickin... I'm looking for one special sexy lady, not looking to bed hop...Anything else feel free to ask.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • West Islip, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 12, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: