Luv2Hug2 60 / M
"Friend wanted for Fun or to Hang-Out with on Weekends!!!"
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Luv2Hug2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luv2Hug2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,972 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,836,519 Active Members!*
 
Status
Luv2Hug2 60/M
Lethbridge, Alberta , Canada
Where are the Local ANR women???
Introduction
I am a single Guy and live a very quiet lifestyle. I love my job,but due to the odd hours that I work,I've become what most people call a home-body.

I am not into the bar scene at all and am usually heading off to bed when most people are just getting home from work.That makes it a little hard to meet or make new friends, so I do feel a little lonely at times.

I would like to meet someone whom would like to Hang-Out or keep me company on the Weekends.

Thanks for taking a look.... If you are Local & interested or have any questions, Please feel free to send me a message. I will reply !!!

My Ideal Person I would like a friend that is happy to just hangout, have dinner & a movie, then spend the night snuggled together, or to spend the night trying some pleasurable things.Preferably on a regular basis.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Luv2Hug2's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 30, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown