Lutz01632688006 53 / M
"Suche Ehefrau mit Tagesfreizeit ;-)"
Rostock, Mecklenburg-Western-Pomerania, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 7, 2010

To view all of
Lutz01632688006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lutz01632688006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,111,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pommerngirl
Mecklenburg-Western-Pomerania, Germany
 
Status
Lutz01632688006 53/M
Rostock, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern , Germany
Wer nicht wagt .... ;-)
Introduction
Hallo, ich suche einfach eine Ehefrau für Abenteuer und möglichst eine auf einen längeren Zeitraum ausgerichtete Beziehung. Hinweis: Ich bin Standardmitglied und kann Dich leider nicht anschreiben.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lutz01632688006's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Rostock, Mecklenburg-Western-Pomerania, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 6, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None