LustForOlder636 38 / M
"Are we having fun yet?"
St. Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 8, 2011

To view all of
LustForOlder636's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LustForOlder636's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,771,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slyder124
Missouri, United States
mutualityventure
Missouri, United States
missjulie629
Illinois, United States
CumOnHerTits
Iowa, United States
Iwantpassion0778
Missouri, United States
cumslut4white
Missouri, United States
fbjane91
Illinois, United States
meandyou7379
Missouri, United States
betsypoo
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
LustForOlder636 38/M
St. Louis, Missouri
adoresolder80 on the yah.
Introduction
if you want to 'kik' it... some_dude_from_stl

Looking for good friends - with good benefits. I consider myself a decent looking guy. I'm a rock n roller, through and through. I'm very easy-going, and adapt pretty quickly to different environments. Always quick with a joke, though sometimes a bit shy at first. Looking for fun outside the bedroom as well, ideally.

It has been brought to my attention recently that I shoot 'epic' loads. hahaha. So, if you like that sort of thing, I'm your guy.

Also, I am a very busy guy. I work a lot and play music. That said - I generally am not able to drop everything and meet. It takes some planning on my part. If you message me asking to get together immediately, please don't be offended if I'm unable to drop what I'm doing to do so. I'm not saying that can't happen - it just is a bit unlikely, unfortunately.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in making the acquaintance of a fun-spirited, mature woman. I am open to a couple as well, but must state right off the bat that I am 100% straight and 0% curious about men. I understand that in an MFM setting there might be some incidental contact. I'm fine with that. I'm not going to freak out if my balls accidentally touch another guy's balls. haha.

As my name suggests, I am looking for someone older than myself - significantly older. If I HAD to ascribe a number to it, I'd say I'm looking for someone in the neighborhood of 50-70. These are merely numbers, though. I'm not ONLY attracted to women older than myself, but please - I'm not looking for any 18 year-olds. I'd just feel creepy. haha Also, I find myself primarily attracted to women who are 'curvier' - up to and including BBW.

So, if I have piqued your interest at all, why not take a few moments to write me a note? I'm hesitant to initiate contact, as I understand that not many of the women I find interesting would reciprocate those feelings toward a man as young as myself. IF you can see past the age difference (or if you're my age, and you have a big butt! ha!), I'd love to hear from you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I prefer real people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LustForOlder636's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1980
Travels to: Cape Girardeau, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: