Lungo_ 56 / M
"Quizas aqui nos encontremos..."
Elda, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 23, 2006

To view all of
Lungo_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lungo_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,435,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Ile de France, France
Madrid, Spain
Canarias, Spain
Lungo_ 56/M
Elda, Comunitat Valenciana , Spain
Quizas me haya estado equivocando toda mi vida y ser trabajador, honesto, responsable, buen compañero y preocuparme por los demas no sea suficiente para sentirme a gusto conmigo mismo. Asi que voy a probar a ser un poco egoista y pensar en mi.

My Ideal Person Me gustaria encontrar a esa mujer que llevo buscando toda mi vida, la mujer de mis sueños, que quiera disfrutar de todas las cosas que nos ofrezca la vida. Si existes...decídete ya.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dire Straits, Queen, Leonard Cohen, Serrat, Pretenders,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Monica Belluci encarna mi idea de perfeccin femenina.
Tiene cuerpo de mujer, no de chica joven y adems es guapsima.
No necesita maquillaje y su belleza es la misma a cualquier
hora del dia. Adems es un ser humano maravilloso. La Kim
Bassinger de L.A.Confidential.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lungo_'s responses

  • 56 / male
  • Elda, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 9, 1961
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None