Luggs55 62 / M
"Wanting to make you smile and breathless"
Greencastle, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2013

To view all of
Luggs55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luggs55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,389,735 Active Members!*
Luggs55 62/M
Greencastle, Pennsylvania
I'm a "Young" 60 year old Professional, who refuses to grow up and accept the stereotype of what people call being 60 is suppose to be and act like.Looking to play, have some fun and put a smile on someone's face, head board crabbin smiling. Love searching out those special places that bring goose bumps, makes you arch your back, legs shake and puts that special smile on your face and in your eyes when I find it and take you "ohhhhhh right there". Also looking to enjoy some good company, Its not all about "SEX" its also having fun doing things whether it be staying in or going out, getting to know more about each other just enhances those special times. Life is to short and wishing I had done it is not acceptable, Bucket list hmmm there will always be a list , ALSO, looking broaden my sexual experiences, always wide open to something new. Email me as I'm temporarily not an active member.

My Ideal Person " THE IDEAL PERSON" goodness is there one? I guess someone or couple who is understanding of both our needs, willing to be open and take the risk to experience , explore new and sometimes old fun. Above all must be the usual D&D free, clean and respectful of my privacy as I am or theirs.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Luggs55's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Greencastle, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 2, 1955
Hometown: Greencastle, Pennsylvania, United States
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: